top of page
Search
  • Austin Repath

85 plus six weeks

Hi there,

I'm just learning how to do a blog, so please bear with me...

.....

........

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Wish I had written ...

"I said to my soul, be still and wait without hope, for hope would be hope for the wrong thing; wait without love, for love would be love of the wrong thing; there is yet faith, but the faith and the

Cocooned

I am alive, content within my small world of loving wife and dear friends. And yet I struggle. My inner source who once gave me meaning and guidance seems to have abandon me and the outer world with i

New Life?

This moment is, as most of us know, the big one - The Quantum Leap as we once hoped for, the perfect storm as most of us down deep sense it is upon us: Covid-19, racial inequalities, wage gaps fear, o

bottom of page